Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
78 Marketing marketing
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
46 Graduate graduate
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
63 Legal legal
18 Banking banking
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
68 London - Central london-central
67 London london
143 Germany germany
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
173 London - North West london-north-west
80 Midlands midlands
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
189 Belgium belgium
69 London - East london-east
98 Surrey surrey
35 England – South West england-south-west
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
108 Work from home work-from-home
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
147 Italy italy
33 England – North West england-north-west
60 Kent kent
172 London - South West london-south-west
148 Rest of Europe europe
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
72 London - West london-west
146 Portugal portugal
144 France france
171 London - South East london-south-east
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
145 Spain spain
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
92 Scotland scotland
37 Essex essex
71 London - South london-south
70 London - North london-north
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
48 Hampshire hampshire
196 Remote remote
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
177 Malta malta
176 Cyprus cyprus
175 Greece greece
21 Berkshire berkshire
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
31 East Sussex east-sussex
32 England – North East england-north-east
34 England – South East england-south-east
14 Any any
79 Middlesex middlesex
106 Wales wales
107 West Sussex west-sussex
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
170 London - North East london-north-east
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
112 Temporary temporary
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
45 German german
43 French french
30 Dutch dutch
97 Spanish spanish
58 Italian italian
99 Swedish swedish
29 Danish danish
82 Norwegian norwegian
85 Polish polish
41 Finnish finnish
76 Mandarin mandarin
86 Portuguese portuguese
38 Estonian estonian
28 Czech czech
26 Croatian croatian
89 Romanian romanian
75 Maltese maltese
95 Slovenian slovenian
62 Latvian latvian
94 Slovak slovak
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
55 Icelandic icelandic
53 Hungarian hungarian
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
47 Greek greek
49 Hebrew hebrew
59 Japanese japanese
61 Korean korean
103 Turkish turkish
42 Flemish flemish
15 Arabic arabic
16 Armenian armenian
96 Somali somali
13 Amharic amharic
54 Ibo ibo
12 Algerian algerian
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
101 Thai thai
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
93 Serbian serbian
90 Russian russian
51 Hindi hindi
56 Indonesian indonesian
44 Georgian georgian
65 Lingala lingala
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
11 Albanian albanian
81 Moldovan moldovan
25 Cantonese cantonese
20 Bengali bengali
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum