Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
63 Legal legal
78 Marketing marketing
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
46 Graduate graduate
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications
18 Banking banking

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
67 London london
68 London - Central london-central
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
143 Germany germany
98 Surrey surrey
172 London - South West london-south-west
177 Malta malta
33 England – North West england-north-west
21 Berkshire berkshire
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
173 London - North West london-north-west
189 Belgium belgium
146 Portugal portugal
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
60 Kent kent
72 London - West london-west
196 Remote remote
147 Italy italy
148 Rest of Europe europe
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
69 London - East london-east
70 London - North london-north
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
175 Greece greece
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
176 Cyprus cyprus
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
208 Ireland ireland
207 Europe europe-2
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
71 London - South london-south
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire
209 London, Hybrid london-hybrid
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
31 East Sussex east-sussex
106 Wales wales
35 England – South West england-south-west
92 Scotland scotland
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
80 Midlands midlands
79 Middlesex middlesex
37 Essex essex
14 Any any
107 West Sussex west-sussex
108 Work from home work-from-home
171 London - South East london-south-east
170 London - North East london-north-east
145 Spain spain
144 France france
32 England – North East england-north-east
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
34 England – South East england-south-east
48 Hampshire hampshire

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
112 Temporary temporary
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
45 German german
43 French french
30 Dutch dutch
58 Italian italian
97 Spanish spanish
76 Mandarin mandarin
99 Swedish swedish
29 Danish danish
85 Polish polish
41 Finnish finnish
53 Hungarian hungarian
55 Icelandic icelandic
89 Romanian romanian
62 Latvian latvian
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
82 Norwegian norwegian
86 Portuguese portuguese
94 Slovak slovak
95 Slovenian slovenian
75 Maltese maltese
47 Greek greek
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
38 Estonian estonian
26 Croatian croatian
28 Czech czech
103 Turkish turkish
101 Thai thai
42 Flemish flemish
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
90 Russian russian
93 Serbian serbian
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
13 Amharic amharic
12 Algerian algerian
96 Somali somali
59 Japanese japanese
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
15 Arabic arabic
16 Armenian armenian
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
51 Hindi hindi
44 Georgian georgian
54 Ibo ibo
56 Indonesian indonesian
11 Albanian albanian
61 Korean korean
65 Lingala lingala
25 Cantonese cantonese
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
49 Hebrew hebrew
81 Moldovan moldovan
20 Bengali bengali
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum