Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
91 Sales and account management sales-and-account-management
27 Customer service and sales support customer-service-and-sales-support
40 Finance and accountancy finance-and-accountancy
10 Administration, PA and secretarial administration-pa-and-secretarial
57 IT helpdesk/technical support it-helpdesktechnical-support
78 Marketing marketing
181 Pharmaceutical, Medical and Scientific pharmaceutical-medical-and-scientific
88 Purchasing and supply chain purchasing-and-supply-chain
102 Translation and interpreting translation-and-interpreting
185 Business Consultancy business-consultancy
46 Graduate graduate
18 Banking banking
63 Legal legal
52 Human Resources and Recruitment human-resources-and-recruitment
84 PA and Secretarial pa-and-secretarial
87 PR and Communications pr-and-communications
77 Market Research and consultancy market-research-and-consultancy
169 print-and-communications print-and-communications

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
184 The Netherlands the-netherlands
67 London london
140 The Netherlands - Amsterdam amsterdam
207 Europe europe-2
143 Germany germany
209 London, Hybrid london-hybrid
68 London - Central london-central
189 Belgium belgium
33 England – North West england-north-west
196 Remote remote
147 Italy italy
192 Luxembourg luxembourg
173 London - North West london-north-west
145 Spain spain
146 Portugal portugal
208 Ireland ireland
22 Buckinghamshire buckinghamshire
172 London - South West london-south-west
50 Hertfordshire hertfordshire
35 England – South West england-south-west
194 United Kingdom + Remote united-kingdom-remote
144 France france
48 Hampshire hampshire
92 Scotland scotland
175 Greece greece
174 Gibraltar gibraltar
176 Cyprus cyprus
177 Malta malta
180 The Netherlands - Utrecht the-netherlands-utrecht
197 Luxemburg luxemburg
195 United Kingdom united-kingdom
193 The Netherlands – Enschede the-netherlands-enschede
190 The Netherlands - Eindhoven the-netherlands-eindhoven
183 The Netherlands – Schiphol Area the-netherlands-schiphol-area
182 The Netherlands - Hilversum the-netherlands-hilversum
179 The Netherlands - Tilburg the-netherlands-tilburg
178 The Netherlands - Leiden the-netherlands-leiden
171 London - South East london-south-east
170 London - North East london-north-east
70 London - North london-north
69 London - East london-east
14 Any any
60 Kent kent
37 Essex essex
34 England – South East england-south-east
32 England – North East england-north-east
31 East Sussex east-sussex
24 Cambridgeshire cambridgeshire
21 Berkshire berkshire
71 London - South london-south
72 London - West london-west
148 Rest of Europe europe
98 Surrey surrey
142 The Netherlands - The Hague the-hague
141 The Netherlands - Rotterdam rotterdam
108 Work from home work-from-home
107 West Sussex west-sussex
106 Wales wales
83 Oxfordshire oxfordshire
80 Midlands midlands
79 Middlesex middlesex
19 Bedfordshire bedfordshire

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
111 Permanent permanent
113 Contract/Interim contractinterim
112 Temporary temporary
114 Part Time part-time

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
36 English english
30 Dutch dutch
45 German german
43 French french
58 Italian italian
76 Mandarin mandarin
97 Spanish spanish
85 Polish polish
99 Swedish swedish
41 Finnish finnish
29 Danish danish
28 Czech czech
53 Hungarian hungarian
82 Norwegian norwegian
25 Cantonese cantonese
66 Lithuanian lithuanian
94 Slovak slovak
95 Slovenian slovenian
62 Latvian latvian
86 Portuguese portuguese
55 Icelandic icelandic
89 Romanian romanian
26 Croatian croatian
75 Maltese maltese
23 Bulgarian bulgarian
47 Greek greek
38 Estonian estonian
51 Hindi hindi
61 Korean korean
42 Flemish flemish
93 Serbian serbian
13 Amharic amharic
12 Algerian algerian
96 Somali somali
149 Afrikaans afrikaans
105 Vietnamese vietnamese
59 Japanese japanese
100 Taiwanese taiwanese
104 Ukrainian ukrainian
101 Thai thai
103 Turkish turkish
90 Russian russian
15 Arabic arabic
54 Ibo ibo
56 Indonesian indonesian
44 Georgian georgian
11 Albanian albanian
65 Lingala lingala
73 Luxembourgish luxembourgish
74 Malay malay
49 Hebrew hebrew
81 Moldovan moldovan
20 Bengali bengali
17 Azerbaijani azerbaijani
16 Armenian armenian
191 Farsi farsi

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
7 40000 to 50000 per annum 40000-50000-per-annum
6 35000 to 40000 per annum 35000-40000-per-annum
5 30000 to 35000 per annum 30000-35000-per-annum
9 60000 + 60000
4 25000 to 30000 per annum 25000-30000-per-annum
8 50000 to 60000 per annum 50000-60000-per-annum
64 Less than 20000 per annum 1less-than-20000-per-annum
3 20000 to 25000 per annum 20000-25000-per-annum